• VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter
  • VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter

In 2014 our company celebrated its 10th anniversary. All these years, we are actively expanding the geography of our presence (now the number of countries where the company operates reached 30), and working on the quality of our products and services.

2004 - the choice of priorities and the start of work in the agribusiness sector: acquisition of land, machinery, production capacity.

2005 - the beginning of the breeding work - the emergence of the new variety of winter garlic "Ljubasha". The first innovative steps in the production technology and the cultivation of garlic.

2006 - 2007 - successfully tested and adopt the technology of industrial production of garlic seeds through the air. For 3 years the area of crop production increased from 4 to 80 hectares.

2008 – the winter variety of garlic "Ljubasha" entried in the Register of varieties of Ukraine. Author and originator Zakharenko Ivan. Aboriginal growing area is the south of Ukraine - Zaporozhye region. First deliveries abroad.

2009-2011 - the active and efficient work for improving the production technology of the air bulbs seeds.

2012 - active social work: seminars, conferences, participation in national and international exhibitions. Application for registration of varieties into one of the EU countries. Getting active botanical testing virtually throughout Western Europe, the Baltic countries, Scandinavia, the Balkans and the Caucasus.

2013 - our company initiated the creation of the Ukrainian association of manufacturers of garlic and united almost all industrial producers with a total area 2000ga. The increasing of export of commodity products and seed.

2014 - Carrying out major reforms associated with the release of the company's European markets. Change of activity vector aimed at increasing exports of high quality products. Preparing and conducting an international thematic Congress.

2015 - registration of our varieties in the register of varieties in Estonia under the name «LIUBACHA» (Liubasha Details:  http://jis.agri.ee:22008/details.aspx?srid=1546). Application for registration in the pan-European registry. The opening of offices in 5 countries of the Eurozone, Moldova and Georgia. Completion of the restructuring of the company. There was a change of name of the company -and now we are - «BEST GARLIC» LTD.

• VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter
  • VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter
    VTEM skitter

В 2014 году нашей компании исполнилось 10 лет. Все эти годы мы активно расширяем географию нашего присутствия (в настоящее время количество стран, в которых действует компания, достигло 30) и работаем над качеством наших продуктов и услуг.

2004 – выбор приоритетов и  начало работы в сфере агробизнеса: приобретение земли, техники, производственных мощностей.

2005 – начало селекционной работы – зарождение нового озимиго сорта чеснока «ЛЮБАША». Первые инновационные шаги в технологии производства и выращивания чеснока.

2006 - 2007 – успешно испытаны и взяты на вооружение технологии промышленного производства чеснока через воздушные семена. За 3 года площади производства культуры выросли с 4 до 80 гектар.

2008 – внесение в реестр сортов Украины озимого стрелкующегося чеснока сорта «ЛЮБАША». Автор сорта и орегинатор - Захарченко Иван. Аборигенной зоной произростания является юг Украины – Запорожская область. Первые поставки зарубеж.

2009 -2011 – активная и результативная работа по усовершенствованию технологии производства однозубковой луковицы из воздушных семян.

2012 – активная общественная работа: проведение семинаров, конференций, участие в национальных и международных выставках. Подача заявки на регистрацию сорта в одну из стран Евросоюза. Начало активных ботанических испытаний практически по всей территории западной Европы, стран Балтии, Скандинавии, Балкан и Кавказ.

2013 – наша компания инициирует создание ассоциации производителей чеснока Украины объединяющей практически всех промышленных производителей общей площадью до 2000га. Увеличение объемов экспорта товарной продукции и семенного материала.

2014 – проведение больших реформ связанных с выходом компании на рынки Европы. Изменение вектора деятельности, направленного на увеличение экспорта высококачественной продукции. Подготовка и проведение международного тематического конгресса.

2015 – регистрация нашего сорта в реестре сортов Эстонии под именем «LIUBACHA» (Liubasha Details: http://jis.agri.ee:22008/details.aspx?srid=1546 ). Подача заявления на регистрацию в общеевропейский реестр. Открытие представительств в 5 странах  Еврозоны, Молдавии и Грузии. Завершение реорганизации компании. На предприятие пришли новые люди. Произошла смена названия фирмы – МЫ теперь –«BEST GARLIC» LTD.

03.12. 2015г по 05.12.2015г в г. Батуми (Грузия) в рамках Второго Международного Конгресса «GARLIC OF GEORGIA FOR THE WORLD» наша компания планирует инициировать создание новой Международной Ассоциации производителей чеснока объединяющей страны Восточной Европы, Балканы, Скандинавию, Прибалтику, Кавказ. Первое подобное мероприятие было проведено в Украине www.garliccongress.com.ua.